Mixed Ages

Miss Kitty
The Discovery Museum (location map)
Wednesday, 9:00 AM
01/24/18 - 03/28/18 (10 weeks)

Register

Children birth through kindergarten and the adults who love them.

Upcoming Meetings
01/24/18    9:00 AM Wednesday 01/24/18 9:00 AM
01/31/18    9:00 AM Wednesday 01/31/18 9:00 AM
02/07/18    9:00 AM Wednesday 02/07/18 9:00 AM
02/14/18    9:00 AM Wednesday 02/14/18 9:00 AM
02/21/18    9:00 AM Wednesday 02/21/18 9:00 AM
02/28/18    9:00 AM Wednesday 02/28/18 9:00 AM
03/07/18    9:00 AM Wednesday 03/07/18 9:00 AM
03/14/18    9:00 AM Wednesday 03/14/18 9:00 AM
03/21/18    9:00 AM Wednesday 03/21/18 9:00 AM
03/28/18    9:00 AM Wednesday 03/28/18 9:00 AM